The Dr. Oz whipworm bump?

I just noticed that my blog traffic has jumped significantly over the past week, going from between 20-40 hits per day to 200+ per day, surprised, I then noticed that many users were clicking on the Dr. Oz post I wrote a while back. I guess the Dr. Oz episode on whipworm therapy must have re-aired?

Anyhow, just to briefly follow up my last post, my BMs have settled back down to normal after a day or so of diarrhea. I’m pretty sure this was part of the initial stimulation that hookworm do to the immune system in the first month or two of hosting them.

Leave a Reply

