24 hours post-inoculation

Okay it’s been about 24 hours since inoculation. I have been feeling kind of “out of it,” perhaps even slightly nauseous, but its really difficult to me to tell, being on prednisone (I react strongly, and often badly to it), and having to travel back to the US. I have a slight headache, but I get those normally, so nothing too shocking yet. I have had some gaseous  and gurgling sensations in my digestive system, and don’t have an appetite at all really. Still I’ve had no diarrhea, which is the major symptom I’ve been told could be likely just after taking the ova. I imagine the prednisone is keeping any potential side effects at bay.

Leave a Reply

